Rhodoshop Logo

Rhodoshop projects is an initiative of 6 pioneering municipalities from the Rhodope Region (Banite, Devin, Zlatograd, Nedelino, Smolyan and Chepelare) aiming to assist the local authorities in building technical, economic, legal and administrative expertise for energy efficiency measures by creation of One-stop-shop for investment projects implementation.

The sole responsibility for the content of this publication lies with the authors. Neither EASME nor the European Commission is responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.

Flag EU
The project is funded by Horizon 2020 Programme of the European Union under grant agreement No 748425